Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Sacred Heart Medical Group PC

Family Medicine & General Practitioners located in Greenbelt, MD

4.82/5 Star Rating
57 total reviews

Sacred Heart Medical Group PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacred Heart Medical Group PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
He cares
EDWARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I'M always very well treated very well taken care of every time I visit Dr. Oboite's office.
KARL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Awesome doctor very thorough makes sure you are doing and getting the best care possible answers all your questions and will point you in the right direction for any other medical procedures that you may need !!!
STEVEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Wonderful
ERIC C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Oboite took his time to go over everything. He even gave me the opportunity to take my flu shot in-house
ABDEL M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Nice men everywhere is clean
WILLIAM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The people are pleasant to work with.
OLAMILEKAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very good and lovely caring
ASHLEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I like this doctor I am going to stay with him. He’s funny, He’s very thorough, and he don’t try to rush you at all. He’s a wonderful doctor
WILLA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
The office has shown vast improvement over the past year.
ROSALIND M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Doctor and staff are pleasant and professional!
OLAEWE E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Doctor was caring and thorough
JEFFREY P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Delightful, Caring
SAMUEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Attentive and caring. Doctor asked questions about how you are feeling
LAISI I.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
I enjoyed the visitation and we’ll accommodate. There service was good
MELVIN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Amazing practice. Goes above and beyond the call of duty catering to patient's wellness.
SHELTON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very nice
LARRY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
A caring office .
KITTY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
He always goes over everything concerning my health. He constantly ask if I have any questions for him and I feel that I can be honest no matter what. If I am upset or concern about anything not related to my health, he calls to make sure I am okay.
JUDITH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Attention to details is very impressive. The doctor is on point and able to listen and make recommendations as needed. Staff is also friendly. Thanks.