Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Sacred Heart Medical Group PC

Family Medicine & General Practitioners located in Greenbelt, MD

40 total reviews

Sacred Heart Medical Group PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacred Heart Medical Group PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LARRY T.
Submitted 08/03/22
A caring office .
KITTY G.
Submitted 07/21/22
He always goes over everything concerning my health. He constantly ask if I have any questions for him and I feel that I can be honest no matter what. If I am upset or concern about anything not related to my health, he calls to make sure I am okay.
JUDITH O.
Submitted 07/19/22
Attention to details is very impressive. The doctor is on point and able to listen and make recommendations as needed. Staff is also friendly. Thanks.
Elnorah B.
Submitted 07/11/22
I am very please with services and My doctor. He is very professional and takes time to listen. He has been my doctor for two years now and I would recommend him to family and friends.
MARIE N.
Submitted 07/09/22
Very professional, very friendly staff
WILLIE F.
Submitted 07/08/22
Great Customer Service and Communication Skills. Dr. Oboite is a GREAT Doctor. He makes you feel like family
EDIS C Z.
Submitted 07/01/22
Excelente trato hacia el paciente
ISIS AMALILYS Z.
Submitted 07/01/22
Excelente trato hacia el paciente
JOSH H.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great!
OLOLADE A.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very brilliant and friendly Doctor
ROSALIND M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Doctor and staff friendly, efficient and professional! I feel well taken care of!
GLORIA B.
Submitted 05/24/22
A very good Dr.
KAREN A B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Diligent and precise
EDWARD R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Oboite is fantastic I've been coming to him for several years now and I'm very happy with the attention I receive and the medical care his services is always high quality and honest I appreciate that I would highly recommend his services to anyone seeking a physician
JERMAINE L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great care and treatment
NEEKEESHEA C.
Submitted 05/07/22
The best, very thorough and detailed orientated. Gives great consultation and treatment advice
TERRY M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. O and Stephanie were awesome! They are extremely personable and help ease the anxiety when you are in the office.
JELISA R.
Submitted 04/19/22
He explained my test results
WILLIE F.
Submitted 04/17/22
Very helpful
JOHN S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr was freindly