Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Sacred Heart Medical Group PC

Family Medicine & General Practitioners located in Greenbelt, MD

47 total reviews

Sacred Heart Medical Group PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacred Heart Medical Group PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDWARD R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Oboite is fantastic I've been coming to him for several years now and I'm very happy with the attention I receive and the medical care his services is always high quality and honest I appreciate that I would highly recommend his services to anyone seeking a physician
JERMAINE L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great care and treatment
NEEKEESHEA C.
Submitted 05/07/22
The best, very thorough and detailed orientated. Gives great consultation and treatment advice
TERRY M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. O and Stephanie were awesome! They are extremely personable and help ease the anxiety when you are in the office.
JELISA R.
Submitted 04/19/22
He explained my test results
WILLIE F.
Submitted 04/17/22
Very helpful
JOHN S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr was freindly
MANUJA C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Received excellent guidance and follow through in the process of immigration related medical exams and follow up…
JAMES M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very excellent wk
EDWIN S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very informative, takes his time explaining things to you A1 service.
ALEX S.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Oboite is very kind and gives me good advice to stay healthily and fit.
JOHN O.
Submitted 03/09/22
Thorough and very personable
LARRY T.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. OBOITE explained my blood results w/ a preventative solution for my overall wellnes.
HOUSTON G.
Submitted 03/02/22
Nice
KITTY G.
Submitted 02/28/22
He always shows concern about my health and my emotional well-being. He takes time to discuss any test results that he receives for me. He also listens to anything that bothers me physically. After we go over everything, he will again ask if I have any question or if he needs to go over anything again.
MARIA R.
Submitted 02/26/22
Excellent doctor
SHELTON S.
Submitted 02/19/22
Very helpful and great
CALVIN G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent as Always, very professional, breaks down your examination and results so you can understand in your condition in simple laymen terms
MARK N.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent good provider with a human touch
SHANIA E.
Submitted 02/14/22
Great Space, they keep you updated with everything